Key Contacts

Simploy, Inc.

  • 13023 Tesson Ferry Road, Suite 105
  • St. Louis, MO 63128
  • Office: (314) 544-1700
  • Toll-Free: (866) 447-3476
  • Fax: (314) 544-1760

Key Employees

jay king

  • Chief Executive Officer
  • Jay King
  • Phone: 314-375-0030
  • Email: jking@simploy.com

Contact

peggy manuel

  • Chief Operating Officer
  • Peggy Manuel
  • Phone 314-375-0033
  • Email: pmanuel@simploy.com

Contact

trish holmes

  • Chief Financial Officer
  • Trish Holmes
  • Phone: 314-375-0034
  • Email: trishholmes@simploy.com

Contact

sharon king

  • Vice President – Administration
  • Sharon King
  • Phone: 314-375-0031
  • Email: sking@simploy.com

Contact

  • Creative Director
  • Mackenzie King
  • Phone: 314-375-0041
  • Email: mking@simploy.com

Contact

ray done

  • Recruiting and Staffing
  • Ray Done
  • Phone: 314-375-0037
  • Email: ray.done@ipmservices.com

Contact

chassie smith

  • Payroll Specialist
  • Chassie Smith
  • Phone 314-375-0038
  • Email: csmith@simploy.com

Contact

nancy traylor

  • Payroll Specialist
  • Nancy Traylor
  • Phone: 314-635-2825
  • Email: ntraylor@simploy.com

Contact

chuck reed

  • Payroll Administration
  • Chuck Reed
  • Phone: 314-375-0121
  • Email: creed@simploy.com

Contact

 
peggy clay

  • Payroll Administration
  • Peggy Clay
  • Phone: 314-375-0035
  • Email: pclay@simploy.com

Contact

brian macaurthur

  • Benefits Specialist
  • Brian Mcarthur
  • Phone: 314-375-0036
  • Email: bmcarthur@simploy.com

Contact

hannah creech

  • Human Resources
  • Hannah Creech
  • Phone: 314-722-4529
  • Email: hcreech@simploy.com

Contact

ryan willis

  • Workers Compensation Program Manager
  • Ryan Willis
  • Phone: 314-375-0032
  • Email: rwillis@simploy.com

Contact

katy lukens

  • Benefits Specialist
  • Katy Lukens
  • Phone: 314-375-0041
  • Email: klukens@simploy.com

Contact

sharon lake

  • Accounting
  • Sharon Lake
  • Phone: 314-375-0043
  • Email: slake@simploy.com

Contact

lewis marty

  • Business Development
  • Lewis Marty
  • Phone: 314-635-2590
  • Email: lmarty@simploy.com

Contact